2018 TISAC All-Conference Team

By Damian Hall 05/23/2018

The TISAC has named its 2018 all-conference team. The teams of the TISAC compete in NCISAA DI competition. They traditionally play some of the toughest schedules around as their playoff process rewards strength of schedule. This year Durham Academy came out on top with an undefeated conference record.

Player of the Year

  • Player of the Year: Tyler Carpenter $#* (Durham Academy)

First Team:

  • Shaffer Woody* (Durham Academy)
  • Jake Schneider* (Ravenscroft)
  • Val Edwards* (Ravenscroft)
  • Ben Easley* (Durham Academy)
  • Davis McCain (Durham Academy)
  • Spencer Sapir (Durham Academy)
  • Dan Clifford (Durham Academy)
  • Patrick Ednie (Ravenscroft)
  • Clay Baker (Ravenscroft)
  • McCabe Watson (Ravenscroft)
  • Austin Kelly (NRCA)

Honorable Mention:

  • Justin Tunley (Cary Academy)
  • Lee Bishop (NRCA)
  • Luke Lauther (NRCA)

* All-State NCISAA Selection

# NCISAA Player of the year

$ All-American Selection

Back to Previous Page