2019 TISAC Girls All-Conference Team

By Damian Hall 06/27/2019

The NCISAA Division I conference in the Triangle is the TISAC. In the girls conference, Ravenscroft charged ahead and never looked back to take the conference crown. Here are the all-conference players as voted on by TISAC coaches:

First Team

  • Anna West (Durham Academy)
  • Brooke Baker (Ravenscroft)
  • Caitlyn Hankins (Ravenscroft)
  • Grace Goetz (Cary Academy)
  • Mikaela Crawford (Ravenscroft)
  • Brooke Epstein (Durham Academy)
  • Emmy Replogle (Ravenscroft)
  • Charlotte Easley (Durham Academy)
  • Dorrit Eisenbeis (Cary Academy)
  • Hannah Abbruzzese (St Mary\'s)
  • Madison Wooten (St Mary\'s)
  • Caroline Sapir (Durham Academy)
  • Kendall Jennings (St Mary\'s)
  • Abby Pompeo (Cary Academy)

Honorable Mention

  • Katherine Lantzy (Durham Academy)

Back to Previous Page